Loading...
First Round of Abstract Submission Ends: Apr 30, 2024
Extended Early Bird Ends: Jan 28, 2024

Committee

CHAIR
Prof. Slobodan Simonovic

Western University, Canada.

Email: simonovic@uwo.ca

CO-CHAIR
Prof. Taha B. M. J. Ouarda

INRS-ETE, Canada.

Email: taha.ouarda@inrs.ca

COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Prof. Pedro Raposeiro da Silva

ISEL DEC Depart. of Civil Engineering, Portugal.

Email: silvapm@dec.isel.pt

Prof. Thanasis Triantafillou

University of Patras, Greece.

Email: ttriant@upatras.gr

Dr. Masa Noguchi

The University of Melbourne, Australia.

Email: masa.noguchi@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. Meor Othman Hamzah

Jurutera Perunding Warisan, Perak, Malaysia.

Email: cemeor@yahoo.com

Dr. Pankaj Munjal

NIT, Kurukshetra, India.

Email: pankaj710munjal@gmail.com

Dr. Aso Hajirasouli

Western Sydney University, Australia.

Email: A.HajiRasouli@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr. Hélder Silva Lopes

University of Minho, Portugal.

Email: HTSLTiago@hotmail.com

Prof. Zhang Hong

Zhejiang University, China.

Email: jgzhangh@zju.edu.cn

Dr. Haidong Shao

Hunan University, China.

Email: hdshao@hnu.edu.cn

Prof. Žiga Turk

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Email: ziga.turk@fgg.uni-lj.si

Prof. Dr. Grace Tibério Cardoso

ATITUS Campus Passo Fundo, Brazil.

Email: grace.cardoso@atitus.edu.br

Dr. Ali Hadigheh

The University of Sydney, Australia.

Email: ali.hadigheh@sydney.edu.au

Dr. Wenjian Pan

Huazhong Univ. of Science & Technology, China

Email: blueice3@163.com

Dr. Md. Saiful Islam

Central Queensland University, Australia.

Email: saiful-cee@sust.edu

Prof. Siu-Lai Chan

Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong.

Email: siu-lai.chan@connect.polyu.hk

Prof. Naglaa A. Megahed

Port-Said University, Egypt.

Email: naglaaali257@hotmail.com